|

Contacts & Buddies
Smk  id: 4070364
 

Name --
Nick Smk
Member since 24/04/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Switzerland, Zürich  (80xxx)
Main team known for the win
Homepage --
W33DL33T ツ Is My Cheat!
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 07/04/14 19:58
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Monday, 07/04/14 19:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Monday, 07/04/14 19:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 07/04/14 19:19
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 28/04/14 14:12
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss WiRESTaRK  -24 Monday, 19/11/12 21:54 8
loss Ice '  -17 Sunday, 22/07/12 06:15 4
win nOWAA  +27 Wednesday, 18/05/11 08:00 4
loss (bye)  Friday, 08/04/11 16:00 5
loss Inaktiv  -13 Tuesday, 05/04/11 14:41 4
loss Luni  -13 Tuesday, 05/04/11 14:15 4
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 Rush Cup #03
loss Babo  0 Friday, 19/10/12 19:30 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Cups 2012 #11
loss xScreaM  0 Friday, 10/08/12 20:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
loss HEADSHOTFABRIK  -16 Sunday, 20/03/11 23:01 5
draw knuspertante  -3 Thursday, 24/02/11 18:45 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 10 22 1603 1635
Counter-Strike: Source 3 22 1590 1615
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Testing Area 1 0 0 1
TrackMania Nations Forever 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.793 Users Online
  • 4.929.130 Registered Users
  • 2.150.040 Active Users
  • 1.038.970 Teams Total
  • 1.652 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.314.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.86s (not_cached) host: eslphp13