|
Visit EU   Home   Warcraft 3 Team  

Contacts & Buddies
Florian 'FLOXIC' Berger  id: 4455744
 

Name Florian Berger
Nick FLOXIC
Member since 28/09/09
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team C4PT41NS
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -2 Monday, 07/04/14 21:10
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Saturday, 04/01/14 20:24
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 28/12/13 01:04
win Counter-Strike: Source 34 Saturday, 28/12/13 01:04
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 3on3 Ladder 21. challenge! 0/5 6-0-0  Streak +6    1121
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 4-0-2  Streak +1    60
CS:GO 5on5 A-Series A-Series 7-0-1  Streak +3    49
CS:GO 5on5 Ladder 20. challenge! 0/5 7-0-0  Streak +7    1160
EPS Summer 2014 CS:GO Seaso ... 16. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP eGames 2012
loss julzG  0 Friday, 03/08/12 20:30 1
win k9dyin  +2 Friday, 03/08/12 20:00 8
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 NightCup #6
loss DPR  0 Friday, 20/07/12 21:00 3
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win xPriMe  +1 Friday, 15/06/12 17:00 6
win TRUSTe  0 Wednesday, 12/10/11 23:40 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
draw JEBIGA  +5 Monday, 09/05/11 16:43 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
loss FLiGhT  -3 Friday, 29/04/11 17:37 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss wilznn  -20 Sunday, 13/03/11 22:15 7
draw flo  -2 Friday, 11/03/11 18:50 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win Maurito  +19 Friday, 11/03/11 19:28 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
5 4 450 459
Counter-Strike: Source 2 4 444 450
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
ICQ Games 3 0 0 3
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

florian...b
Steam
potato000
 
  • 2.326 Users Online
  • 4.821.830 Registered Users
  • 2.104.340 Active Users
  • 1.024.960 Teams Total
  • 1.305 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.156.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.57s (not_cached) host: eslphp10