|
Visit EU   Home   War Rock 1on1 2on2 Team  
joachim  id: 6933274
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
War Rock 539. 929 46% Win 1.4% Leave 31 - 6 - 35
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 3565. 880 39% Win 0.0% Leave 14 - 0 - 22
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
War Rock 216. 347 45% Win 0.0% Leave 34 - 6 - 42
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
War Rock 475. 65 38% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 5
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
War Rock 38. 1228 43% Win 1.3% Leave 95 - 10 - 121
HaxBall 1294. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
War Rock 153. 162 22% Win 2.4% Leave 8 - 4 - 28
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
War Rock 85. 864 45% Win 0.7% Leave 55 - 14 - 65
Curve Fever 856. 0 25% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 3
HaxBall 2375. 45 31% Win 7.7% Leave 4 - 0 - 8
All VS. Matches
win War Rock 0 Sunday, 21/09/14 17:14
win War Rock 15 Monday, 22/09/14 12:03
loss War Rock -45 Sunday, 21/09/14 14:54
win War Rock 25 Sunday, 21/09/14 15:03
loss War Rock -26 Saturday, 20/09/14 22:15
loss War Rock -15 Saturday, 20/09/14 13:03
loss War Rock -29 Saturday, 20/09/14 12:17
win War Rock 34 Friday, 19/09/14 21:05
loss War Rock -31 Friday, 19/09/14 20:30
win War Rock 41 Friday, 19/09/14 19:50
loss War Rock -28 Friday, 19/09/14 20:14
win War Rock 41 Thursday, 18/09/14 21:24
win War Rock 45 Wednesday, 17/09/14 20:54
No Anticheat War Rock -45 Monday, 15/09/14 20:42
win War Rock 41 Monday, 15/09/14 19:57
win War Rock 48 Sunday, 14/09/14 13:50
win War Rock 15 Saturday, 13/09/14 16:52
win War Rock 40 Saturday, 13/09/14 15:52
loss War Rock -37 Friday, 12/09/14 15:44
win War Rock 38 Thursday, 11/09/14 22:14
loss War Rock -32 Wednesday, 10/09/14 22:37
loss War Rock -15 Wednesday, 10/09/14 21:16
win War Rock 31 Wednesday, 10/09/14 21:05
win War Rock 38 Tuesday, 09/09/14 19:39
loss War Rock -30 Tuesday, 09/09/14 19:07
loss War Rock -15 Tuesday, 09/09/14 18:31
loss War Rock -15 Sunday, 07/09/14 19:00
loss War Rock -44 Sunday, 07/09/14 17:43
draw War Rock -1 Sunday, 07/09/14 17:07
loss War Rock -34 Sunday, 07/09/14 16:20
loss War Rock -31 Thursday, 04/09/14 21:52
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Tuesday, 23/09/14 22:04
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -27 Wednesday, 03/09/14 00:55
draw War Rock -6 Tuesday, 02/09/14 22:50
win War Rock 29 Tuesday, 02/09/14 22:02
win War Rock 42 Tuesday, 02/09/14 21:37
No Anticheat S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -45 Sunday, 31/08/14 23:52
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 31 Sunday, 31/08/14 23:08
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 29 Sunday, 31/08/14 23:05
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 39 Sunday, 31/08/14 21:21
loss War Rock -15 Sunday, 31/08/14 20:59
draw War Rock -6 Sunday, 31/08/14 20:10
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -29 Sunday, 31/08/14 19:45
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 38 Saturday, 30/08/14 11:10
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 32 Saturday, 30/08/14 00:28
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -29 Saturday, 30/08/14 00:10
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Friday, 29/08/14 23:13
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Sunday, 12/10/14 16:12


 
  • 4.542 Users Online
  • 4.887.000 Registered Users
  • 2.136.250 Active Users
  • 1.033.920 Teams Total
  • 1.965 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.261.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.79s (not_cached) host: eslphp9