|

  Old School Clan  oSc:SC2 Team A  id:  5940863

Name Old School Clan
Shorthandle oSc
Registered since 30/05/11
Homepage http://www.oldschoolclan.net
Subteam of Old School Clan
Headquarters  Italy
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player (11)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    SC2 ICC Season 7 Serie A 1. Closed matches: 3  (3-0-0)
    SC2 ICC Season 7 Serie A Playoff 1. Closed matches: 1  (1-0-0)
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 7 Serie A Playoff
wins   Old School Clan Academy  + 1 Tuesday, 18/03/14 13:26 6
wins   Born Elite Humans Alpha  + 1 Tuesday, 11/03/14 15:51 5
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 7 Serie A
wins   BsG - Team Bastardi  + 1 Monday, 03/03/14 00:02 14
wins   DoA Avengers  + 1 Sunday, 23/02/14 21:00 11
wins   HsDL SC2 A  + 1 Monday, 17/02/14 00:38 11
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie A Playoff
wins   Old School Clan Academy  + 1 Monday, 23/12/13 15:56 6
wins   Sick Control eSport  + 1 Sunday, 22/12/13 18:28 5
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie A
wins   Sick Control eSport  + 1 Sunday, 08/12/13 22:23 9
wins   Clan PuNk - Black Crest  + 1 Monday, 02/12/13 02:02 12
wins   Born Elite Humans Beta  + 1 Monday, 25/11/13 14:52 8
 
  • 1.729 Users Online
  • 4.826.530 Registered Users
  • 2.105.840 Active Users
  • 1.025.770 Teams Total
  • 1.970 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.164.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp13