|

  Knights Of Redemption Alpha   id:  5644359

Name Knights Of Redemption Alpha
Shorthandle KòóR α
Registered since 04/02/11
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (7)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft Global StarCraft II Major Italian Clan Championship Italian Clan Championship Season 8 Serie A Playoffs
wins   Knights Of Redemption Beta  + 1 Monday, 24/11/14 16:36 1
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 8 Serie A
wins   Team AiR A  + 1 Sunday, 16/11/14 23:16 4
wins   DoA Bad Company  + 1 Monday, 10/11/14 14:35 5
wins   Team Extreme Supremacy  + 1 Wednesday, 29/10/14 19:53
wins   HsDL SC2 A  + 1 Monday, 27/10/14 15:13 9
wins   DoA Avengers  + 1 Monday, 20/10/14 10:38 4
wins   Knights Of Redemption Beta  + 1 Sunday, 12/10/14 23:07 4
wins   Element PuNk Black  + 1 Monday, 06/10/14 10:39 7
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 7 Serie A Playoff
wins   BsG - Team Bastardi  + 1 Tuesday, 18/03/14 13:26 1
loss   Old School Clan  0 Tuesday, 11/03/14 15:51 5
 
  • 4.659 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.5s (not_cached) host: eslphp22