|

  NoGravity eSports Alpha   id:  5644359

Name NoGravity eSports Alpha
Shorthandle NoGy A
Registered since 04/02/11
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Blood  and  Nova
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    Italian Clan Championship Season 9 Serie A Groupstage 7. Closed matches: 7  (0-1-6)
Latest matches
  Italian Clan Championship Season 9 Serie A Groupstage
loss   Team AiR Gray Face  0 Sunday, 22/03/15 21:00
loss   Team Extreme Supremacy  0 Sunday, 15/03/15 21:00
draws   ELEMENT PuNk - Red  0 Wednesday, 11/03/15 16:26 1
loss   HsDL Team Light  0 Sunday, 08/03/15 21:00
loss   Team Skill Kapped  0 Tuesday, 03/03/15 16:28 2
loss   NoGravity eSports Beta  0 Sunday, 15/02/15 21:00 3
loss   DoA Avengers  0 Sunday, 08/02/15 21:00 2
  Italian Clan Championship Season 8 Serie A Playoffs
wins   Team Skill Kapped  + 1 Sunday, 30/11/14 23:30 1
wins   NoGravity eSports Beta  + 1 Monday, 24/11/14 16:36 1
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 8 Serie A
wins   Team AiR Gray Face  + 1 Sunday, 16/11/14 23:16 4
 
  • 2.207 Users Online
  • 5.164.640 Registered Users
  • 2.245.780 Active Users
  • 1.082.370 Teams Total
  • 1.988 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.703.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp22