|

  AtraX eSports  Dota 2  id:  5036336

Name AtraX eSports
Shorthandle aTx
Registered since 27/04/10
Homepage http://www.atraxesports.com/
Subteam of AtraX eSports
Headquarters  Italy
  14  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Honorary member
Penaltypoints (4)

05/11/14 3 Points No-Show ( Match )
29/09/14 1 Point Missing screenshot ( Match )
Entrambi i player hanno inserito screenshot non validi.
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Season IX Dota 2 Serie A
loss   Brasotto&Dagon5+4  0 Thursday, 11/12/14 21:00
loss   Futuro di Dota  0 Tuesday, 02/12/14 21:00
loss   Team EasyFix.it  0 Thursday, 27/11/14 21:00
loss   I Pidrocotteri  0 Tuesday, 18/11/14 21:00
loss   NextGaming  0 Thursday, 13/11/14 21:00
loss   Cerberus Gaming Italia  0 Tuesday, 04/11/14 21:00 2
wins   MementoSwaggareSemper  + 3 Tuesday, 28/10/14 21:00 1
wins   Brasotto&Dagon5+4  + 3 Thursday, 23/10/14 21:00 1
loss   Futuro di Dota  0 Tuesday, 14/10/14 21:00 1
loss   Team EasyFix.it  0 Thursday, 09/10/14 21:00 1
 
  • 1.853 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.92s (not_cached) host: eslphp2