|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Stefan 'Crassuss' Schubert  id: 1744036
 

Name Stefan Schubert
Nick Crassuss
Member since 28/03/06
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Austria
Country, City Austria, Weikendorf  (22xxx)
Main team Gamefarm.at ONLINE
Homepage http://www.djs-united.com
╔═► Mechanics: low [] mid [√] high []
╠═══► Tactics: low [] mid [] high [√]
╠═════► Clan: Clanless
╠═══════► Game: Starcraft 2
╚════════► Aktiv/Inaktiv: Aktiv [] Inaktiv [√]
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
WC3 1on1 SEC Pre-Qualifikat ... 3. Cup  
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 Gold/Platinum Cup #246 (04.04)
loss CraftY  0 Wednesday, 04/04/12 19:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Gold/Platinum Cup #244 (28.03)
loss LePibertson  0 Wednesday, 28/03/12 19:30 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 28/03/12 19:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Gold/Platinum Cup #234 (22.02)
loss HonestZerg  0 Wednesday, 22/02/12 20:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 IeSF WC 2011 Qualifier #4
loss naVi  0 Wednesday, 27/07/11 19:00 0
win DaLoKi  +2 Wednesday, 27/07/11 18:00 3
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 April 2011 Premium Qualifier #4 (Thurs 28.04.11)
loss Noispaxen  0 Thursday, 28/04/11 19:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #195 (Mo 04.04.11)
loss MdD  0 Monday, 04/04/11 20:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Diamond+ Cup #61 (Tues 18.01.11) - Non Premium!
loss ZerO  0 Tuesday, 18/01/11 20:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #151 (Mo 17.01.11)
loss JD  0 Monday, 17/01/11 20:00 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
224287261  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
Stefan.Schubert@gmx.com
IRC channel #esl.alpen (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.631 Users Online
  • 5.081.200 Registered Users
  • 2.212.470 Active Users
  • 1.065.370 Teams Total
  • 1.737 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.586.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp8