|

Contacts & Buddies
Jumping  id: 6089001
 

Name Daniele 
Nick Jumping
Member since 25/07/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Trapani  (91xxx)
Employer / University / School Università degli studi Palermo
Main team --
Homepage --
┌► status: active [√] semiactive [ ] inactive [ ]
├► skill: low [ ] medium [√] high [ ]
├► ESL Wire: on [√] off [ ]
├► ping: green [√] yellow [ ] red [ ]
└► flame: F1 [ ] F2 [ ] F3 [ ] F4 [√]
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
  King of   VERSUS - Stagione 2014 
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Point Blank 20 Tuesday, 28/01/14 09:47
loss Point Blank 0 Friday, 10/01/14 17:53
win Point Blank 0 Friday, 10/01/14 17:53
win Point Blank 0 Friday, 10/01/14 17:53
win Point Blank 19 Sunday, 02/02/14 13:23
Recent matches
  Point Blank 1on1 ESL Series
loss OuTSiiDe  -20 Monday, 14/10/13 16:20 10
loss SandOz  -20 Monday, 14/10/13 15:20 10
loss Filiki  -20 Friday, 11/10/13 15:20 12
loss Filiki  -20 Wednesday, 09/10/13 14:20 12
win Filiki  +27 Tuesday, 08/10/13 20:00 12
  Point Blank 1on1 Koth Settembre
loss Bollas  0 Thursday, 03/10/13 21:30
loss Mada  0 Thursday, 03/10/13 20:45
win HawkOfDeath  +2 Wednesday, 02/10/13 21:30
win SnowMan  +2 Wednesday, 02/10/13 20:45
  Point Blank 1on1 Koth Agosto
loss Leone85  0 Wednesday, 04/09/13 20:45 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
dany90mont@hotmail.it
 
  • 3.977 Users Online
  • 4.966.240 Registered Users
  • 2.165.830 Active Users
  • 1.044.520 Teams Total
  • 1.776 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.372.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.12s (not_cached) host: eslphp23