|

Contacts & Buddies
xwanNabe  id: 3141418
 

Name Mo 
Nick xwanNabe
Member since 28/03/08
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Going to University :-)
Main team JUGO JEBE DUGO
Homepage --
You can't climb the ladder of success with your hands in your pocket.  more...  
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
War Rock 60. 1213 52% Win 2.6% Leave 17 - 6 - 15
Recent VS. Matches
win War Rock 0 Tuesday, 16/09/14 16:04
draw War Rock -1 Wednesday, 10/09/14 15:28
win War Rock 45 Monday, 25/08/14 22:06
win War Rock 39 Monday, 25/08/14 20:13
draw War Rock 1 Sunday, 24/08/14 18:46
Leagues & tournaments
War Rock CQC 3on3 Plus Ladd ... 2. challenge! 8/5 43-2-38  Streak +1    1027
Recent matches
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Khybers Corner Bomb Fun Ladder
win FREE XATAR  +10 Tuesday, 15/07/14 16:00 4
loss EMIRKAN  -40 Tuesday, 15/07/14 15:45 4
draw MrHating  -7 Monday, 14/07/14 22:50 4
loss Napalmo0  -23 Monday, 14/07/14 22:15 4
win B u R o o  +4 Saturday, 05/04/14 14:45 4
win Joyless999  +7 Thursday, 03/04/14 22:00 4
win B u R o o  +6 Thursday, 27/03/14 20:55 4
loss n N c K  -29 Thursday, 27/03/14 20:20 4
win FaisMoiUneTurlute  +10 Thursday, 27/03/14 20:15 4
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Quick Ladder
win Flindigo  +15 Thursday, 13/03/14 21:05 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 7 7
War Rock 0 0 1 1
War Rock 0 0 3 3
War Rock 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
244487672  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 2.126 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp22