|

Contacts & Buddies
M i k k u  id: 6701042
 

Name --
Nick M i k k u
Member since 08/03/12
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Messina
Main team Italy
Homepage --
وسوف تكون عودتي نهاية الخاص بك
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
War Rock 453. 34 38% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 1 - 8
Recent VS. Matches
loss War Rock -7 Monday, 07/04/14 17:52
loss War Rock -8 Monday, 07/04/14 17:52
loss War Rock -9 Monday, 07/04/14 17:48
loss War Rock -7 Monday, 07/04/14 17:47
loss War Rock -8 Monday, 07/04/14 17:47
Recent matches
  War Rock Autumn League 2013 1on1 A-Ladder
loss BLur  -22 Thursday, 26/09/13 20:25 4
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 Quick Ladder
loss Thecz  -19 Tuesday, 10/09/13 21:30 4
win Lazaro  +30 Monday, 09/09/13 20:35 4
loss Ariel  -39 Thursday, 05/09/13 05:10 5
win xKurdishlegend  +6 Wednesday, 04/09/13 15:40 3
win DoNar  +10 Tuesday, 03/09/13 15:20 3
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 1on1 1 on 1 Crazy Cup
loss Immenso  0 Friday, 06/09/13 21:00 4
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss PortzeRkkk  -26 Saturday, 10/08/13 14:00 2
loss sway  -16 Friday, 09/08/13 22:40 1
win MASKA  +25 Friday, 09/08/13 21:45 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel M i k k u (EuropNet)
 
  • 4.740 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp2