|

Contacts & Buddies
M i k k u  id: 6701042
 

Name --
Nick M i k k u
Member since 08/03/12
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Messina
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
War Rock 526. 936 34% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 1 - 21
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 936. 1016 33% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -27 Yesterday, 22/10/14 18:43
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Sunday, 21/09/14 13:35
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 43 Friday, 11/07/14 10:56
loss War Rock -23 Friday, 11/07/14 10:54
loss War Rock -15 Friday, 11/07/14 10:54
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH 1on1 Autumn League ... 8. 3-0-1  Streak +3    12
PokerTH 1on1 Allstars 2014 ... 10. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Autumn League 2014
win Fatales Ende  +3 Sunday, 16/11/14 20:30 4
loss indila  0 Sunday, 09/11/14 20:30 1
win _kpoIIIka eHoT  +3 Sunday, 26/10/14 20:30 2
win Pegesus  +3 Sunday, 19/10/14 20:30 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss kenanBiceps  -28 Wednesday, 15/10/14 00:00 1
loss LEV  -19 Tuesday, 14/10/14 14:00 1
loss YaSs  -13 Wednesday, 08/10/14 13:35 2
loss MC HAMMER  -9 Tuesday, 07/10/14 22:45 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Allstars 2014 Cup #2
loss f8triX  0 Tuesday, 07/10/14 21:00 1
win razer  +2 Tuesday, 07/10/14 20:30 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel M i k k u (EuropNet)
 
  • 2.170 Users Online
  • 4.865.020 Registered Users
  • 2.122.450 Active Users
  • 1.032.210 Teams Total
  • 1.875 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.240.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp12