|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Kr4kK  id: 4811759
 

Name Valentin 
Nick Kr4kK
Member since 05/02/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Spain
Country France
Main team MUSTSAVEPORN
Homepage --
On Back sur CSGO ou Koi La Mifff  more...  
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Saturday, 27/07/13 22:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 08/09/13 23:05
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 14:17
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 04/09/13 13:06
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win Wav  +25 Wednesday, 30/05/12 21:50 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
win ShadowZ404HD  +9 Wednesday, 28/12/11 03:20 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win cashbe  +18 Sunday, 02/10/11 15:15 4
win (bye)  Saturday, 01/10/11 21:30 4
win BOUHHHH  +22 Thursday, 29/09/11 22:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 HG AIM Ladder
win BOUHHHH  +6 Thursday, 29/09/11 22:35 5
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss Shaco  -29 Wednesday, 28/09/11 21:17 1
win IZO  +13 Wednesday, 28/09/11 19:41 1
loss kFNNN  -34 Wednesday, 28/09/11 19:23 1
  Counter-Strike: Source GoFr4CSS v70 1on1 HandGuns
loss KrmS  0 Tuesday, 27/09/11 21:35 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
7 19 701 727
Counter-Strike: Source 2 19 701 722
PokerTH 5 0 0 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
valente-du69@hotmail.fr
 
  • 6.950 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.15s (not_cached) host: eslphp1