|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Grand Theft Auto V
Metal Gear Solid: Rising
Diablo 3
Max Payne 3
Contacts & Buddies
Peter 'B4zzy' Costanzo  id: 3293130
 

Name Peter Costanzo
Nick B4zzy
Member since 10/06/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Bologna  (40xxx)
Occupation Studente
Main team iNsaNe e.Sports
Homepage --
Awards═►  more...  
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Xbox 360 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 1on1 Search & Destroy Maya Cup
loss Bl4ck0wn3r  0 Monday, 27/02/12 21:00 0
win Senex NeXuS  +2 Wednesday, 22/02/12 21:00 0
loss gaso  0 Friday, 17/02/12 21:00 0
win (bye)  Sunday, 12/02/12 21:00 0
  Battlefield 3 Conquest 1on1Jet Cup
loss WiizAaarD  0 Thursday, 16/02/12 21:30 1
  Briscola 1on1 Opening Cup One Round
win GuLp  +2 Sunday, 16/05/10 21:00 1
loss mik76ers  0 Thursday, 13/05/10 21:00 1
  Alliance of Valiant Arms Annihilation Sniper Cup
loss padre  0 Wednesday, 17/02/10 21:00 2
win Scalanged  +2 Friday, 12/02/10 21:00 2
win Keving  +2 Sunday, 07/02/10 21:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty 4 0 0 1 1
Combat Arms 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
560884011  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
Bazzypeter@Hotmail.it
 
  • 1.745 Users Online
  • 4.865.020 Registered Users
  • 2.122.450 Active Users
  • 1.032.210 Teams Total
  • 1.875 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.240.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.23s (not_cached) host: eslphp9