|

Contacts & Buddies
Stratos 'destroyer' Christodoulou  id: 5550177
 

Name Stratos Christodoulou
Nick destroyer
Member since 30/12/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Australia
Country Greece
Employer / University / School Πρότυπο Πειραμάτικο Λύκειο Μυτιλήνης
Main team Legendary Forces COD
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  21 Awards  
  RaidCall Euro Series Player   Orion.eSports EES CoD:BO2
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
CoD4 :MW (PC) 270. 1240 44% Win 0.0% Leave 64 - 23 - 82
Recent VS. Matches
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -29 Sunday, 17/05/15 00:36
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 0 Saturday, 16/05/15 12:27
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -30 Friday, 15/05/15 15:06
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -29 Thursday, 14/05/15 18:07
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 55 Saturday, 09/05/15 21:34
Leagues & tournaments
Euro Series Summer 2013 CoD ... 8. 1-0-1  Streak -1    3
Euro Series Summer 2013 CoD ... 8. Cup  
Hearthstone Tt eSports Spri ... 318. Cup  
Recent matches
  Hearthstone Tt eSports Spring Challenge 2015 Cup #4
loss invincibile  0 Sunday, 26/04/15 16:00
  Tt eSports Winter 2015 Challenge Cup #13
loss Shmokof  0 Sunday, 29/03/15 16:00
  Tt eSports Winter 2015 Challenge Cup #12
loss BlackRazorX  0 Sunday, 22/03/15 18:15
win Sacri  +2 Sunday, 22/03/15 17:30 1
win Olistone  +2 Sunday, 22/03/15 16:45 4
win (bye)  Sunday, 22/03/15 16:00
  Hearthstone Goblins vs Gnomes: Explosive Experiments #14
loss Xilly  0 Tuesday, 17/03/15 19:00
  Hearthstone Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win eXample.  +22 Sunday, 23/11/14 15:10 2
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Autumn Cup #7 - Priest
loss Hemi  0 Thursday, 20/11/14 19:45
win Vega.Jonpii  +2 Thursday, 20/11/14 19:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 1 2
CoD:MW2 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

destrogate7
Steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/Destr0y3r/
 
  • 5.044 Users Online
  • 5.210.120 Registered Users
  • 2.264.280 Active Users
  • 1.091.780 Teams Total
  • 2.165 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.765.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.28s (not_cached) host: eslphp15