|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
raiseN  id: 3265644
 

Name --
Nick raiseN
Member since 27/05/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Afghanistan
Country, City Germany, Wiesbaden  (65xxx)
Main team 50N-8E
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  22 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike -30 Monday, 09/06/14 20:50
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Wednesday, 28/05/14 00:30
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Tuesday, 27/05/14 22:53
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Friday, 18/04/14 20:13
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 17 Friday, 18/04/14 18:34
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 MR12 Europe
win KoziDuo  +21 Monday, 20/01/14 15:55 4
win KoziDuo  +16 Thursday, 09/01/14 20:35 4
win Chillout  +13 Sunday, 20/10/13 19:00 3
win NOX  +14 Saturday, 10/08/13 23:45 3
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win SIXSTAR  +17 Thursday, 31/10/13 23:00 3
win (bye)  Sunday, 20/10/13 00:40 3
win SIXSTAR  +13 Tuesday, 15/10/13 23:40 4
win kazh  +5 Saturday, 28/09/13 17:55 4
win abs0lute  +5 Friday, 27/09/13 16:50 3
loss SIXSTAR  -31 Thursday, 12/09/13 00:10 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 40 10 1520 1570
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 1 2
ICQ Games 8 0 0 8
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty 4 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #MUSIK (IRCnet)
 
  • 2.070 Users Online
  • 4.934.610 Registered Users
  • 2.151.500 Active Users
  • 1.039.970 Teams Total
  • 1.608 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.324.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.93s (not_cached) host: eslphp20