|

Lukas 'kREATIV.eXe.JESUS' Lotzmann  id: 4645824
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2740. 10 25% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 3
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 2315. 175 35% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 3 - 17
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 2159. 449 46% Win 2.2% Leave 19 - 4 - 21
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 12745. 0 25% Win 25.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 9023. 37 25% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 3
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 5972. 96 71% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 1 - 2
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike: Source 8999. 192 42% Win 5.1% Leave 16 - 1 - 20
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 9482. 215 44% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 0 - 14
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Counter-Strike: Source 10771. 37 33% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 4
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Friday, 18/04/14 21:10
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Thursday, 17/04/14 21:38
win Counter-Strike: Source 26 Thursday, 17/04/14 21:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -5 Thursday, 17/04/14 19:34
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 26/01/14 12:41
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Thursday, 17/10/13 21:01
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 02/02/14 13:23
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 06:35
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 06:35
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Thursday, 12/12/13 00:15
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Sunday, 13/10/13 19:49
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Wednesday, 11/12/13 09:33
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 28/01/14 20:13
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:27
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 11:47
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 04:25
loss Counter-Strike: Source -6 Monday, 16/12/13 17:52
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:41
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 01/10/13 19:01
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Wednesday, 11/12/13 05:14
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Sunday, 26/01/14 12:41
loss Counter-Strike: Source -5 Friday, 27/09/13 19:56
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 25/09/13 19:38
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 11/12/13 11:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 17/01/14 22:57
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 20/09/13 20:11
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 28/12/13 01:04
False vote Counter-Strike: Source -15 Sunday, 15/12/13 02:27
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 29/01/14 14:03
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/12/13 09:46
win Counter-Strike: Source 33 Wednesday, 11/12/13 10:20
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 11/09/13 21:25
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Wednesday, 11/12/13 02:26
win Counter-Strike: Source 45 Monday, 09/09/13 12:46
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 08/09/13 19:52
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 07/09/13 20:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Friday, 06/09/13 20:26
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Friday, 06/09/13 19:07
win Counter-Strike: Source 45 Friday, 06/09/13 13:47
win Counter-Strike: Source 44 Tuesday, 03/09/13 21:17
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 02/09/13 21:47
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 02/09/13 13:50
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 24/08/13 21:23
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 24/08/13 20:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 09/08/13 21:23
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Thursday, 18/07/13 15:30
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Wednesday, 17/07/13 20:10
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Wednesday, 17/07/13 12:41
leaver Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Wednesday, 17/07/13 08:01


 
  • 4.905 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp9