|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
xpeppe86x  id: 878991
 

Name Giuseppe 
Nick xpeppe86x
Member since 24/07/04
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Palermo
Occupation IT Manager / Tecnico Samsung
Employer / University / School Palazzolo srl Samsung
Main team NextGaming
Homepage http://www.nextgaming.it
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Battlefield 4 (PC) 1520. 961 45% Win 0.0% Leave 5 - 0 - 6
Recent VS. Matches
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -37 Monday, 02/02/15 21:26
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -31 Monday, 02/02/15 19:24
win Battlefield 4 (PC) 25 Sunday, 01/02/15 13:20
win Battlefield 4 (PC) 35 Saturday, 31/01/15 21:29
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -29 Saturday, 31/01/15 13:02
Leagues & tournaments
BF4 Major Ladder 5on5 Squad ... A-Series 0-0-0  Streak -2
FIFA 15 Open Ladder 1on1 Eu ... 226. challenge! 0/5 1-0-3  Streak -1    966
BF Hardline 5on5 Conquest T ... 11. Cup  
Recent matches
  FIFA 15 Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss d1vus  -28 Monday, 09/03/15 20:35 1
win YenoHD  +27 Sunday, 01/03/15 20:49
loss daviliyO  -19 Saturday, 14/02/15 15:12
loss Theo  -14 Saturday, 14/02/15 14:49
  FIFA 13 1on1 Mixed Ladder Old
win raulTTK  +26 Monday, 26/11/12 13:52 2
win GiandoZ  +25 Monday, 26/11/12 13:20 1
loss Fa7 Sushi  -18 Friday, 19/10/12 16:16 1
loss uNLAX  -18 Monday, 15/10/12 14:59
loss dREAMZ  -20 Monday, 15/10/12 00:03 1
draw moTiioN'  +1 Sunday, 14/10/12 23:36 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 84 85
Battlefield 3 0 0 7 7
Call of Duty: Black Ops 1 0 0 1
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 0 77 77
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

peppe86x
Steam
xpeppe86x
 
  • 2.915 Users Online
  • 5.117.310 Registered Users
  • 2.226.410 Active Users
  • 1.071.840 Teams Total
  • 2.364 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.638.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.63s (not_cached) host: eslphp22