|

  Italy  - PokerTH  id:  3836747

Name Italy
Shorthandle Italy
Registered since 03/02/09
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/it/pokerth/
IRC #esl.it  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Italy
Headquarters  Italy
Area/Region Italy
Team Italy - PokerTH

Euroshowmatch Poker I - ranked 2°
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
GuLp 
Player (7)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.it  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  PokerTH Country Championship Playoffs 2014
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 31/08/14 13:20 5
loss   Russia  0 Saturday, 30/08/14 09:57 7
  PokerTH Country Championship Groupstage 2014
wins   Spain  + 3 Sunday, 17/08/14 21:47 3
wins   Bulgaria  + 3 Friday, 15/08/14 14:40 6
loss   Spain  0 Wednesday, 23/07/14 07:00 10
wins   Bulgaria  + 3 Monday, 14/07/14 07:00 4
loss   Germany  0 Monday, 07/07/14 07:00 6
wins   Austria  + 3 Monday, 30/06/14 07:00 3
  PokerTH Country Championship Playoff Stage
loss   Netherlands  0 Thursday, 12/07/12 20:00 2
loss   Spain  0 Tuesday, 10/07/12 20:00 6
 
  • 3.056 Users Online
  • 5.327.870 Registered Users
  • 2.313.050 Active Users
  • 1.118.910 Teams Total
  • 5.339 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.947.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.41s (not_cached) host: eslphp8