|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'Capitano' Müller  id: 1909663
 

Name Daniel Müller
Nick Capitano
Member since 26/06/06
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School FOM Köln
Main team 1.FC Koeln
Homepage http://www.fc-koeln.de
wer stonn zo dir, FC Kölllllle
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Tuesday, 15/04/14 23:38
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Thursday, 10/04/14 13:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 08/04/14 14:35
win Counter-Strike: Source 34 Monday, 07/04/14 18:33
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 04/03/14 00:06
Recent matches
  PokerTH Cup Quick'n'Dirty #1
loss ash_R  0 Friday, 02/05/14 19:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss mR  -28 Sunday, 25/08/13 18:30 2
win mR  +27 Monday, 19/08/13 18:20 2
loss mR  -27 Monday, 12/08/13 19:20 2
win MC HAMMER  +14 Saturday, 27/07/13 16:45 3
win Grajo  +33 Wednesday, 10/07/13 20:30 1
win Grajo  +37 Sunday, 07/07/13 12:30 1
loss GanjaTürKmenT  -35 Saturday, 06/07/13 18:20 2
win GanjaTürKmenT  +17 Saturday, 06/07/13 18:00 2
win GanjaTürKmenT  +19 Saturday, 29/06/13 13:30 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 2 2673 2676
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 48 49
Call of Duty 4 1 1 2574 2576
Counter-Strike 0 0 37 37
Call of Duty 4 0 0 14 14
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
exchance1986
 
  • 2.578 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp13