|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Daniel 'Capitano' Müller  id: 1909663
 

Name Daniel Müller
Nick Capitano
Member since 26/06/06
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School FOM Köln
Main team 1.FC Koeln
Homepage http://www.fc-koeln.de
wer stonn zo dir, FC Kölllllle
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 45 Tuesday, 24/06/14 15:18
Leagues & tournaments
ESL CS:GO Open League Summe ... 484. 1-0-2  Streak +1    3
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 Go4FIFA Cup #44 - 03/08
loss k-E-k-S  0 Sunday, 03/08/14 14:00 1
  PokerTH Cup Quick'n'Dirty #1
loss ash_R  0 Friday, 02/05/14 19:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss mR  -28 Sunday, 25/08/13 18:30 2
win mR  +27 Monday, 19/08/13 18:20 2
loss mR  -27 Monday, 12/08/13 19:20 2
win MC HAMMER  +14 Saturday, 27/07/13 16:45 3
win Grajo  +33 Wednesday, 10/07/13 20:30 1
win Grajo  +37 Sunday, 07/07/13 12:30 1
loss GanjaTürKmenT  -35 Saturday, 06/07/13 18:20 2
win GanjaTürKmenT  +17 Saturday, 06/07/13 18:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 2 2673 2676
Counter-Strike: Source 0 1 48 49
Call of Duty 4 1 1 2574 2576
Counter-Strike 0 0 37 37
CoD4 0 0 14 14
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
exchance1986
 
  • 1.490 Users Online
  • 5.219.530 Registered Users
  • 2.268.240 Active Users
  • 1.093.860 Teams Total
  • 1.250 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.779.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.63s (not_cached) host: eslphp9