|

Contacts & Buddies
Sindre 'slainlegend' Løkeland  id: 5907361
 

Name Sindre Løkeland
Nick slainlegend
Member since 16/05/11
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Country Norway
Employer / University / School Sam eyde VGS
Main team energy-WAVE e.V. CS:GO
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 35 Monday, 12/01/15 14:57
False vote Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -15 Saturday, 14/06/14 01:08
Leagues & tournaments
Counter-Strike: Global Offe ... 29. challenge! 0/5 6-0-1  Streak +2    1116
ESL CS:GO Open League Winte ... 78. 4-0-1  Streak +4    12
Hearthstone 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Hearthstone Open Ladder 1on ... 215. challenge! 0/5 0-0-1  Streak -1    975
ESL One Katowice 2015 Europ ... 189. Cup  
Go4CS:GO Europe Cup #129 39. Cup  
Recent matches
  Hearthstone Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss Ep1cLord  -25 Monday, 12/01/15 16:10
  Counter-Strike: Source Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win SniperStress  +27 Sunday, 03/02/13 19:25 1
loss n00iT  -24 Tuesday, 08/05/12 22:10 18
win beaSt.  +28 Saturday, 28/04/12 01:00 24
win SANI  +32 Friday, 27/04/12 00:10 34
win nokray  +20 Sunday, 22/04/12 17:00 7
loss veritas  -18 Tuesday, 29/11/11 16:01 5
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
loss J.Karter  -17 Monday, 28/01/13 18:55 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win zhunder  +30 Sunday, 29/04/12 02:00 1
win KLS  +31 Saturday, 28/04/12 02:00 22
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #eurocss (QuakeNet)
Steam
hjemme123
 
  • 1.875 Users Online
  • 5.025.170 Registered Users
  • 2.189.920 Active Users
  • 1.054.540 Teams Total
  • 2.320 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.493.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp11