|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Brane  id: 4425402
 

Name --
Nick Brane
Member since 13/09/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Croatia
Country Croatia
Main team assassins
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 2 -6 Saturday, 17/05/14 00:58
win Call of Duty 2 0 Saturday, 17/05/14 00:58
win Call of Duty 2 0 Saturday, 17/05/14 00:58
loss Call of Duty 2 -9 Saturday, 17/05/14 00:58
loss Call of Duty 2 -13 Saturday, 17/05/14 00:58
Leagues & tournaments
CoD2 SD 5on5 Ladder 11. challenge! 0/5 9-1-21  Streak 0    915
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
loss MaryKoepfchen  -28 Thursday, 02/02/12 20:35 3
win apacer  +23 Friday, 27/01/12 23:00 3
win lax  +29 Tuesday, 24/01/12 21:15 5
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win osmica  +18 Sunday, 29/01/12 18:20 3
win Mateo  +19 Sunday, 22/01/12 16:45 3
draw osmica  -8 Saturday, 21/01/12 17:45 3
win laz  +18 Wednesday, 18/01/12 23:00 5
win CHEV  +19 Monday, 16/01/12 21:00 3
win Save  +21 Wednesday, 04/08/10 15:30 8
  Call of Duty 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Powercup
loss zverJOO  0 Thursday, 21/10/10 20:00 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel esl.cod2 (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.794 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp12