|
Visit EU   Home   Hellas Games   Playstation   Pro Gaming   ESL Special   Help   Archive   Shop  

  Romania  .HaxBall  id:  2545671

Name Romania
Shorthandle RO
Registered since 16/06/07
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/ro/
Subteam of SC KICK OFF EVENTS
Headquarters  Romania
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
 ribe
 
 
Player
Player
Alexis
 
  Bucuresti
Team:
Player
DrG
 
 
Team:
Player
haya
 
 
Player
RhAdE
 
 
Team:
Honorary member
Honorary member
 AMORSA
Ionut  Chepeneag
29  years
  Bucharest
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 312165587 (ribe)
281815653 (AMORSA)
Join team
Latest matches
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
draws   Croatia  + 1 Monday, 27/05/13 22:00 1
wins   Switzerland  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 23:00 1
loss   Russia  0 Wednesday, 15/05/13 23:00 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #33 Hungary vs. Romania
draws   Hungary  0 Monday, 29/04/13 23:00 2
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2012
loss   Finland  0 Monday, 28/05/12 21:00 1
loss   Turkey  0 Monday, 21/05/12 23:30 1
wins   Belarus  + 3 Sunday, 13/05/12 23:00 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #28 France vs. Romania
loss   France  0 Sunday, 29/04/12 20:30 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #27 Romania vs. Slovakia
loss   Slovakia  0 Sunday, 08/04/12 21:00 1
  HaxBall 4on4 Showmatch #20 Belgium vs. Romania
draws   Belgium  0 Sunday, 11/03/12 22:30 1
 
  • 4.061 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.34s (not_cached) host: eslphp4