|
Visit EU   Home   Hellas Games   Playstation   Pro Gaming   ESL Special   Help   Archive  

  Romania  .HaxBall  id:  2545671

Name Romania
Shorthandle RO
Registered since 16/06/07
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/ro/
Subteam of SC KICK OFF EVENTS
Headquarters  Romania
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (7)
AlexisDeliricDrGJULYANftwp0c0Sabz10Vlad
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Fun Games PC HaxBall Open Country Championship 2015 - Playoffs
loss   Russia  0 Wednesday, 20/05/15 22:00 1
  Haxball Country Championship 2015
wins   Iceland  + 3 Tuesday, 05/05/15 22:00
draws   Slovakia  + 1 Tuesday, 28/04/15 22:00
wins   France  + 3 Wednesday, 22/04/15 23:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Country Championship 2014 - Group Phase
draws   Georgia  + 1 Tuesday, 27/05/14 21:00 1
draws   Croatia  + 1 Saturday, 24/05/14 21:00 2
draws   Slovenia  + 1 Tuesday, 13/05/14 21:00 1
  HaxBall Country Championship Groupstage 2013
draws   Croatia  + 1 Monday, 27/05/13 22:00 1
wins   Switzerland  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 23:00 1
loss   Russia  0 Wednesday, 15/05/13 23:00 1
 
  • 3.878 Users Online
  • 5.277.220 Registered Users
  • 2.291.420 Active Users
  • 1.106.550 Teams Total
  • 4.960 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.868.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp4