|
Visit EU   Home   Hellas Games   Playstation   Pro Gaming   ESL Special   Help   Archive  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Elitesniper.sk  id: 5361371
 

Name Elitesniper.sk 
Nick Elitesniper.sk
Member since 05/10/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Slovakia
Country, City Slovakia, Bratislava
Employer / University / School sufursky
Main team Elitesniper.sk O__O
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
 TMNF Speed 1on1 Spring Fullspeed League : 0 Minor, 1 Major
15.05.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 68. 1005 20% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 1 - 4
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) 55 Saturday, 11/10/14 12:24
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) -15 Sunday, 05/10/14 11:41
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) -15 Saturday, 04/10/14 21:02
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) -15 Saturday, 04/10/14 13:10
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PC) -15 Monday, 29/09/14 21:19
Leagues & tournaments
MW2 SD 5on5 Autumn Cup 2014 10. Cup  
MW3 SD 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014 20. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014
loss A.L.P.H.A  0 Friday, 17/10/14 21:00
win (bye)  Tuesday, 14/10/14 21:00 1
loss Huxley  0 Saturday, 11/10/14 21:00
  World of Tanks 1on1 ESL Series
win mmark696  +25 Thursday, 09/05/13 19:00 5
loss Sukashi  -20 Monday, 06/05/13 17:30 6
  World of Tanks 1on1 Heavy Tanks
loss TheThor  -25 Monday, 03/09/12 14:00 2
  PlayOK 1on1 Summer League
loss Salas  0 Saturday, 11/08/12 21:00
draw ENIIKKK  +1 Tuesday, 07/08/12 21:00
loss o W n E d  0 Friday, 03/08/12 21:00 1
loss michauek  0 Monday, 30/07/12 21:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
15 5 3 23
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 15 5 3 23
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

DevilDoG
Steam
Romanko3
 
  • 4.046 Users Online
  • 4.866.900 Registered Users
  • 2.123.650 Active Users
  • 1.032.390 Teams Total
  • 2.003 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.242.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.24s (not_cached) host: eslphp22