|
Visit EU   Home   Hellas Games   Playstation   Pro Gaming   ESL Special   Help   Archive  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Elitesniper.sk  id: 5361371
 

Name Elitesniper.sk 
Nick Elitesniper.sk
Member since 05/10/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Slovakia
Country, City Slovakia, Bratislava
Employer / University / School Gym. L. Sáru
Main team Elitesniper.sk O__O
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
 TMNF Speed 1on1 Spring Fullspeed League : 0 Minor, 1 Major
15.05.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
WoT 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak +1
Recent matches
  World of Tanks 1on1 ESL Series
win mmark696  +25 Thursday, 09/05/13 19:00 5
loss Sukashi  -20 Monday, 06/05/13 17:30 6
  World of Tanks 1on1 Heavy Tanks
loss TheThor  -25 Monday, 03/09/12 14:00 2
  PlayOK 1on1 Summer League
loss Salas  0 Saturday, 11/08/12 21:00
draw ENIIKKK  +1 Tuesday, 07/08/12 21:00
loss o W n E d  0 Friday, 03/08/12 21:00 1
loss michauek  0 Monday, 30/07/12 21:00
draw Hulk  +1 Thursday, 26/07/12 21:00
loss Diablo  0 Sunday, 22/07/12 21:00 1
win ZlaMmMmM  +3 Wednesday, 18/07/12 21:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
15 5 3 23
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 15 5 3 23
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

DevilDoG
Steam
Romanko3
 
  • 3.751 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp10