|
Visit EU   Home   Hellas Games   Playstation   Pro Gaming   ESL Special   Help   Archive  

Contacts & Buddies
belf0rt  id: 4125261
 

Name --
Nick belf0rt
Member since 16/05/09
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team Niedersachsen
Homepage --
THE WOLF  more...  
Level & Awards
  24 Awards  
  ESL DSM Spieler   CS:S - Hamburg 
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 50. 2314 51% Win 2.6% Leave 187 - 23 - 167
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike: Source -6 Thursday, 16/10/14 15:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source -38 Thursday, 16/10/14 14:21
win Counter-Strike: Source 32 Wednesday, 15/10/14 16:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source -29 Wednesday, 15/10/14 15:44
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Wednesday, 15/10/14 13:52
Leagues & tournaments
CS:S Bundesliga Spring 2014 2. 5-0-2  Streak +1    15
DSM Season 5 CS:S Gruppenph ... 1. 5-0-0  Streak +4    15
CS:S Bundesliga Spring_2014 ... 3. Cup  
DSM Season 5 CS:S DSM CSS P ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
win Briqan  +9 Wednesday, 02/04/14 22:30 4
win high_giga  +8 Friday, 28/03/14 00:30 3
win cyberbill  +7 Tuesday, 25/03/14 22:30 3
win amgperpetua  +8 Sunday, 23/03/14 18:45 3
win maYbE  +5 Tuesday, 18/03/14 22:50 3
win RamoS  +6 Monday, 10/03/14 22:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 ESL Series
draw DT Freak  +6 Sunday, 30/03/14 21:30 5
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 HG Wintercup 2014
loss DT Freak  0 Thursday, 16/01/14 22:00 4
win zippel  +2 Thursday, 16/01/14 21:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AIM Weihnachtscup 2013
win tr1p  +2 Saturday, 28/12/13 22:30 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
7 118 414 539
Counter-Strike: Source 3 107 367 477
Blub Game 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Call of Duty 4 0 0 43 43
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 2 11 1 14
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.105 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp15