|

Contacts & Buddies
Rasmus 'Wooz' Harring  id: 6317979
 

Name Rasmus Harring
Nick Wooz
Member since 29/10/11
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Denmark
Country Denmark
Main team --
Homepage --
Cu maybe :3  more...  
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:MW3
OMGPOP
Achtung, die Kurve!
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 40 Tuesday, 06/01/15 01:39
Recent matches
  OMGPOP Cups Weekly Cup: Pool #3
loss Ver  0 Wednesday, 18/07/12 21:20 4
  OMGPOP Cups Summer Cup 2012
loss Rq  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 21:00 1
win eDiii  +2 Friday, 06/07/12 21:00 2
loss Staylox  0 Wednesday, 04/07/12 21:00 4
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
win sHizzLe  +16 Thursday, 07/06/12 14:00 3
loss Jin  -23 Monday, 04/06/12 15:35 3
loss Dreamer  -15 Thursday, 31/05/12 00:15 3
loss Daniel Kombinator  -23 Monday, 28/05/12 17:20 2
loss Dreamer  -19 Sunday, 27/05/12 20:20 0
loss Qmpz  -14 Sunday, 27/05/12 02:35 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

Rasmusftw1
Steam
lthage
 
  • 2.644 Users Online
  • 5.333.100 Registered Users
  • 2.315.930 Active Users
  • 1.120.320 Teams Total
  • 2.551 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.952.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.17s (not_cached) host: eslphp13