|

Contacts & Buddies
Rasmus 'Wooz' Harring  id: 6317979
 

Name Rasmus Harring
Nick Wooz
Member since 29/10/11
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Nationality  Denmark
Country Denmark
Main team --
Homepage --
Cu maybe :3  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -7 Thursday, 10/10/13 17:39
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Tuesday, 29/10/13 15:08
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 34 Friday, 29/11/13 01:23
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -6 Wednesday, 16/10/13 08:27
draw Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 0 Tuesday, 29/10/13 14:07
Recent matches
  OMGPOP Cups Weekly Cup: Pool #3
loss Ver  0 Wednesday, 18/07/12 21:20 4
  OMGPOP Cups Summer Cup 2012
loss Rq  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 21:00 1
win asozialer kerl  +2 Friday, 06/07/12 21:00 2
loss Staylox  0 Wednesday, 04/07/12 21:00 4
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
win sHizzLe  +16 Thursday, 07/06/12 14:00 3
loss Jin  -23 Monday, 04/06/12 15:35 3
loss Deathx3  -15 Thursday, 31/05/12 00:15 3
loss MIEJSKI SORT  -23 Monday, 28/05/12 17:20 2
loss Deathx3  -19 Sunday, 27/05/12 20:20 0
loss Qmpz  -14 Sunday, 27/05/12 02:35 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

Rasmusftw1
Steam
lthage
 
  • 5.674 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp16