|

  1up CS:S   id:  5088269

Name 1up CS:S
Shorthandle 1up
Registered since 24/05/10
Headquarters  Bulgaria
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 3on3 Standard Cup #7
loss   Gaming.Club  0 Monday, 23/05/11 21:00 15
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 3on3 Standard Cup #6
loss   BigCiniFox  0 Monday, 11/04/11 21:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 3on3 Awp Cup #1
loss   ALL IN  0 Thursday, 31/03/11 21:00 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 3on3 Ladder
loss   Team GENEZiS  -29 Monday, 28/03/11 21:00 2
draws   FansClub  + 1 Monday, 21/03/11 21:00 0
loss   02 M1X  -14 Monday, 14/03/11 21:00 0
loss   AAAAAAALEX  -20 Monday, 07/03/11 21:00 8
loss   02 M1X  -19 Monday, 28/02/11 21:00 9
wins   Ezylence  + 20 Monday, 21/02/11 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 4on4 Standard Cup #1 Mr 15
loss   Flickshot Inc.  0 Sunday, 13/02/11 21:00 4
 
  • 1.989 Users Online
  • 4.820.710 Registered Users
  • 2.103.900 Active Users
  • 1.024.750 Teams Total
  • 1.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.155.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp16