|

Contacts & Buddies
Carlos  id: 6001301
 

Name --
Nick Carlos
Member since 23/06/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Main team Weed
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss HaxBall -5 Friday, 20/09/13 15:07
loss HaxBall -2 Tuesday, 17/09/13 19:53
loss HaxBall -2 Saturday, 17/08/13 12:36
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 Halloween Cup
loss Pikus  0 Sunday, 27/10/13 19:00
  HaxBall 1on1 Autumn Cup
loss BuKK  0 Sunday, 06/10/13 19:30 2
win KubaShinho  +2 Sunday, 06/10/13 19:00 1
  HaxBall 1on1 HaxBall GoPL4HB #1
loss Yanecek.  0 Thursday, 10/05/12 20:00 2
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
loss Krol Outside  -21 Saturday, 28/04/12 19:10 2
loss WIELKI KROL BURGUND  -3 Thursday, 26/04/12 13:10 8
loss WIELKI KROL BURGUND  -3 Saturday, 27/08/11 20:45 4
loss Seraventiis  -23 Tuesday, 09/08/11 16:00 3
loss nanak  -18 Monday, 08/08/11 16:00 3
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss Kimi  -19 Monday, 08/08/11 15:10 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
karolp1992@wp.pl
Gadu-Gadu
12959741
 
  • 2.039 Users Online
  • 4.756.940 Registered Users
  • 2.078.450 Active Users
  • 1.015.560 Teams Total
  • 2.462 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.034.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.96s (not_cached) host: eslphp12