|

  TITANS  TTNS  id:  5555581

Name TITANS
Shorthandle TTNS
Registered since 01/01/11
Homepage http://www.titans-clan.net/
Headquarters  Greece
Area/Region Greece
TITANS GREEK CLAN BF3
more...   
  1  Awards  
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver Servers.

TITANS GREEK CLAN

For ESL Matchs
TITANS ESL
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Super League Groupstage
loss   Force Elite Army Rebels  0 Tuesday, 21/02/12 20:30 8
loss   Great NooBs  0 Sunday, 19/02/12 20:00 4
loss   Hellenic Elite Armed Team  0 Tuesday, 07/02/12 20:30 8
wins   Shinie Rookies Squad  + 3 Sunday, 29/01/12 20:00 8
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Squad Rush 4on4 Ladder
loss   F!cTive C  -13 Tuesday, 12/04/11 20:30 20
loss   Klan Sami Swoi  -25 Monday, 11/04/11 20:35 8
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Squad Rush 4on4 Superleague II
loss   Hellenic Sacred Company Team 1  0 Friday, 08/04/11 21:00 16
wins   GROF-F  + 3 Thursday, 07/04/11 21:00 3
draws   GROF-C  + 1 Monday, 04/04/11 20:30 16
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Squad Rush 4on4 Nightcup #3
loss   In memory of BFBC 2  0 Sunday, 03/04/11 20:00 12
 
  • 5.146 Users Online
  • 4.967.760 Registered Users
  • 2.166.390 Active Users
  • 1.044.720 Teams Total
  • 2.312 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.375.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.92s (not_cached) host: eslphp9