|
Visit EU   Home   War Rock 1on1 2on2 Team  

Daniel 'ang33r' Rudziński  id: 4949125
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
War Rock 341. 133 48% Win 0.0% Leave 12 - 1 - 13
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
War Rock 122. 439 56% Win 1.6% Leave 34 - 2 - 26
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
War Rock 20. 2131 58% Win 1.3% Leave 165 - 24 - 114
OMGPOP 360. 94 32% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 0 - 13
Operation 7 367. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
War Rock 139. 465 51% Win 0.0% Leave 37 - 5 - 36
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
War Rock 256. 22 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 1 - 0
All VS. Matches
win War Rock 5 Sunday, 07/07/13 11:36
win War Rock 20 Sunday, 07/07/13 10:52
loss War Rock -6 Wednesday, 03/07/13 19:53
No Anticheat War Rock -30 Wednesday, 26/06/13 21:21
win War Rock 30 Monday, 24/06/13 18:33
No Anticheat War Rock -30 Monday, 24/06/13 17:55
loss War Rock -12 Monday, 24/06/13 17:03
loss War Rock -8 Sunday, 23/06/13 21:31
loss War Rock -8 Wednesday, 19/06/13 21:06
loss War Rock -6 Monday, 17/06/13 20:43
loss War Rock -9 Saturday, 15/06/13 21:20
win War Rock 16 Tuesday, 11/06/13 19:12
win War Rock 15 Tuesday, 11/06/13 17:54
win War Rock 11 Tuesday, 11/06/13 17:29
win War Rock 31 Saturday, 07/09/13 04:03
win War Rock 20 Tuesday, 28/05/13 00:32
draw War Rock 0 Monday, 27/05/13 23:12
win War Rock 36 Saturday, 25/05/13 01:07
loss War Rock -1 Monday, 20/05/13 21:56
win War Rock 31 Monday, 20/05/13 21:30
loss War Rock 0 Sunday, 26/05/13 01:51
loss War Rock -1 Friday, 17/05/13 17:13
loss War Rock 0 Sunday, 11/08/13 05:16
win War Rock 29 Sunday, 11/08/13 05:16
loss War Rock -8 Monday, 13/05/13 19:48
loss War Rock -7 Sunday, 11/08/13 05:16
win War Rock 5 Saturday, 04/05/13 16:52
win War Rock 44 Saturday, 04/05/13 16:18
win War Rock 43 Thursday, 02/05/13 00:16
loss War Rock -8 Wednesday, 24/04/13 23:33
win War Rock 30 Wednesday, 24/04/13 22:14
loss War Rock -4 Tuesday, 23/04/13 22:47
loss War Rock -5 Saturday, 04/05/13 06:08
loss War Rock -10 Tuesday, 23/04/13 00:27
win War Rock 14 Monday, 22/04/13 22:52
win War Rock 30 Monday, 22/04/13 21:57
loss War Rock -10 Sunday, 21/04/13 19:21
loss War Rock -8 Sunday, 21/04/13 14:08
win War Rock 15 Saturday, 20/04/13 14:12
loss War Rock -8 Saturday, 20/04/13 12:58
win War Rock 31 Saturday, 20/04/13 12:25
leaver War Rock -30 Friday, 19/04/13 20:35
win War Rock 28 Friday, 19/04/13 20:06
loss War Rock 0 Sunday, 21/04/13 22:31


 
  • 1.931 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp5