|
Visit EU   Home   War Rock 1on1 2on2 Team  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Marco 'aeQuitas' Antoniazzi  id: 3752251
 

Name Marco Antoniazzi
Nick aeQuitas
Member since 02/01/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Malo, Vicenza
Employer / University / School ITCG L e V Pasini
Main team aeNK
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -8 Tuesday, 04/02/14 14:56
Leagues & tournaments
AAPG Objective 5on5 Ladder 9. challenge! 2/5 7-1-5  Streak -3    1026
Blub Game 1on1 Ladder -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
HaxBall 1on1 Ladder -- challenge! 1/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Recent matches
  Americas Army: Proving Grounds Cup AAPG Winter Cup 2014
loss thugzz18  0 Sunday, 16/02/14 20:00 1
win oVie  +2 Thursday, 13/02/14 20:00
win nAis  +2 Monday, 10/02/14 20:00 1
win m_____  +2 Friday, 07/02/14 20:00 1
win ImaMenace  +2 Tuesday, 04/02/14 20:00 1
win Madre_Superiora_T.  +2 Saturday, 01/02/14 20:00 1
win QuePasa  +2 Wednesday, 29/01/14 20:00 2
win agoTi  +2 Sunday, 26/01/14 20:00
loss filKa  0 Thursday, 23/01/14 20:00 2
win ALCATRA_Z  +2 Monday, 20/01/14 20:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 69 69
Call of Duty 4 0 0 10 10
Call of Duty 4 0 0 58 58
Call of Duty 4 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
642407626  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
imago.aeq@live.it
IRC channel #cod4.wars (QuakeNet)
Steam
aequii
 
  • 3.700 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.96s (not_cached) host: eslphp5