|

Contacts & Buddies
Natsume  id: 1135360
 

Name --
Nick Natsume
Member since 21/02/05
Age / Gender - / male
Country France
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #99 (Wed 20.04.11)
loss Lihnessar  0 Wednesday, 20/04/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #78 (Wed 02.02.11)
loss Bobson  0 Wednesday, 02/02/11 17:30 0
win Thor  +2 Wednesday, 02/02/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #74 (Wed 19.01.11)
loss Edo  0 Wednesday, 19/01/11 17:30 1
win Soulkiller  +2 Wednesday, 19/01/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 King of #25: Scrap Station (Mon 17.01.11)
loss Todes  0 Monday, 17/01/11 19:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 GoFr4SC2 Cup #36 (Sam,15/01)
loss klusty  0 Saturday, 15/01/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #23 (Fri 14.01.11)
loss native  0 Friday, 14/01/11 22:30 0
win Jace  +2 Friday, 14/01/11 22:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #72 (Wed 12.01.11)
loss Crixus  0 Wednesday, 12/01/11 17:30 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.590 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.23s (not_cached) host: eslphp3