|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Micha  id: 4243656
 

Name Michael 
Nick Micha
Member since 30/06/09
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Lutherstadt Wittenberg  (06xxx)
Main team wa!ne
Homepage --
Raabenschwarz
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Battlefield 4 -7 Thursday, 19/12/13 19:25
loss Battlefield 4 -13 Wednesday, 18/12/13 13:15
loss Battlefield 4 -8 Wednesday, 18/12/13 12:43
win Battlefield 4 20 Monday, 16/12/13 19:43
loss Battlefield 4 -9 Monday, 16/12/13 12:35
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win Insane__Markuzz  +22 Sunday, 22/05/11 12:40 3
win redbull  +18 Monday, 28/02/11 21:00 0
win DonCarloGer  +2 Sunday, 10/10/10 13:50 7
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups Nightcups 2010 #33 1on1
loss xize  0 Wednesday, 29/12/10 19:30 6
win RPLAY  +2 Wednesday, 29/12/10 19:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win DonCarloGer  +14 Sunday, 10/10/10 11:12 4
draw Zenz0  +3 Monday, 04/10/10 20:45 5
win LUtZ  +14 Thursday, 02/09/10 12:15 5
win yoloboi  +12 Monday, 23/08/10 21:45 4
win LUtZ  +16 Thursday, 19/08/10 22:15 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
34 206 1216 1456
Counter-Strike: Source 30 206 1212 1448
Blub Game 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike 1 0 2 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Black Ops 1 0 1 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
584624764  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Steam
ident93
 
  • 4.853 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp3