|

rewePro  id: 801992
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/08/12 19:00
+ 21
4
Sunday, 19/08/12 19:00
-26
4
Sunday, 12/08/12 19:00
-23
4
Sunday, 05/08/12 19:00
-31
4
Sunday, 29/07/12 19:00
+ 16
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 19:00
+ 20
2
Sunday, 15/07/12 19:00
+ 17
3
Sunday, 08/07/12 19:00
-36
9
Thursday, 05/07/12 21:00
+ 14
1
Sunday, 01/07/12 19:00
-28
4
Sunday, 24/06/12 19:00
+ 14
2
Thursday, 21/06/12 21:00
+ 16
2
Sunday, 17/06/12 19:00
+ 20
2
Sunday, 10/06/12 19:00
-22
2
Sunday, 03/06/12 19:00
+ 22
2
Thursday, 31/05/12 21:00
-40
4
Sunday, 27/05/12 19:00
+ 30
2
Thursday, 24/05/12 21:00
+ 16
4
Sunday, 20/05/12 19:00
+ 19
2
Sunday, 13/05/12 19:00
+ 18
2
Thursday, 10/05/12 21:00
+ 19
3
Sunday, 06/05/12 19:00
-18
4
Thursday, 03/05/12 21:00
-28
4
Sunday, 29/04/12 19:00
+ 32
2
Thursday, 26/04/12 21:00
+ 13
2
Sunday, 15/04/12 19:00
+ 22
3
Thursday, 12/04/12 21:00
-30
4
Sunday, 08/04/12 19:00
+ 26
4
Thursday, 05/04/12 21:00
+ 9
1
Sunday, 01/04/12 19:00
-22
4
Thursday, 29/03/12 21:00
+ 29
4
Sunday, 04/03/12 19:00
-31
1
Thursday, 01/03/12 21:00
+ 26
4
Sunday, 26/02/12 19:00
+ 17
4
Sunday, 19/02/12 19:00
+ 33
2
Friday, 17/02/12 18:00
-28
4
Sunday, 05/02/12 19:00
-26
2
Thursday, 02/02/12 21:00
+ 9
2
Sunday, 29/01/12 19:00
+ 20
3
Thursday, 26/01/12 21:00
+ 16
2
Sunday, 15/01/12 19:00
-12
3
Thursday, 12/01/12 21:00
+ 16
1
Sunday, 08/01/12 19:00
-19
4
Sunday, 01/01/12 19:00
-18
2
Thursday, 29/12/11 21:00
+ 29
2
Sunday, 11/12/11 19:00
+ 25
2
Thursday, 08/12/11 21:00
+ 17
1
Sunday, 04/12/11 19:00
+ 23
4
Sunday, 27/11/11 19:00
+ 28
1
Thursday, 24/11/11 21:00
-24
4
Sunday, 06/11/11 19:00
+ 26
4
Sunday, 30/10/11 19:00
+ 23
2
Thursday, 20/10/11 21:00
+ 24
4
Sunday, 16/10/11 19:00
-23
3
Thursday, 13/10/11 21:00
-24
4
Sunday, 09/10/11 19:00
+ 20
4
Thursday, 06/10/11 21:00
+ 21
3
Sunday, 02/10/11 19:00
+ 23
1
Thursday, 29/09/11 21:00
+ 25
3


 
  • 2.425 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp5