|

Contacts & Buddies
eMnex  id: 4983666
 

Name Juventin 
Nick eMnex
Member since 03/04/10
Age / Gender 17 Years / male
Nationality  Vietnam
Country, City France, Noisy le Grand  (93xxx)
Occupation Glandeur
Main team --
Homepage --
Today there's sun
Play for fun
Share your style
Keep the smile
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  PokerTH Cup Poker Fight Club #37
loss ENZO  0 Friday, 23/12/11 21:00 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Fixed Ladder
win t1M  +32 Tuesday, 29/11/11 22:20 2
win JOKER 69  +38 Thursday, 17/11/11 00:00 2
loss hysteric  -24 Monday, 07/11/11 19:05 4
loss FT IzacK  -21 Sunday, 25/09/11 20:00 2
win Fr3ak  +19 Sunday, 11/09/11 19:38 4
loss Rain  -25 Tuesday, 16/08/11 18:41 2
loss MC HAMMER  -32 Monday, 11/07/11 17:32 3
win Fanhax  +20 Sunday, 10/07/11 20:57 4
  PokerTH Cup PokerTH Cup Daily Tournament of Poker #17
loss Neyger' AK'S  0 Thursday, 24/11/11 21:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 6 188 195
PokerTH 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 1 6 185 192
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.579 Users Online
  • 4.820.710 Registered Users
  • 2.103.900 Active Users
  • 1.024.750 Teams Total
  • 1.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.155.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.85s (not_cached) host: eslphp7