|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
iLi3  id: 4825504
 

Name Elie 
Nick iLi3
Member since 09/02/10
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, besancon  (25xxx)
Main team JuLi3
Homepage http://steamcommunity.com/grou..
Aucun défi sans contact au préalable !
Steam : elie_
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 1on1 WinterCup 2011
loss Bull  0 Saturday, 04/02/12 21:00 0
loss P1tchyzuu  0 Monday, 30/01/12 21:00 0
win T n a  +3 Wednesday, 25/01/12 21:00 0
draw SkuNkZ  +1 Friday, 20/01/12 21:00 0
draw Aeruis  +1 Sunday, 15/01/12 21:00 0
loss barbas  0 Tuesday, 10/01/12 21:00 0
loss RaiDen  0 Thursday, 05/01/12 21:00 11
win Ra1k  +3 Saturday, 31/12/11 21:00 0
win G4L4X  +3 Monday, 26/12/11 21:00 0
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Ladder
loss Judoka  -24 Saturday, 14/01/12 01:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 76 76
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Call of Duty: Black Ops 0 0 52 52
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 23 23
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
venot.elie@gmail.com
Steam
elie_
 
  • 1.735 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.04s (not_cached) host: eslphp10