|

Contacts & Buddies
paulo 'henkeL-' silva  id: 4532746
 

Name paulo silva
Nick henkeL-
Member since 30/10/09
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country, City Luxembourg, Differdange  (48xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Crossfire 0 Monday, 04/08/14 17:15
win Crossfire 29 Wednesday, 24/12/14 17:48
loss Crossfire -45 Monday, 04/08/14 17:15
loss Crossfire -40 Tuesday, 29/07/14 18:00
loss Crossfire -31 Wednesday, 24/12/14 17:48
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 OutonoSeries 2013 Playoffs
loss Gole32  0 Wednesday, 01/01/14 21:00 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Autumn League 2013
loss LuckyNovik  0 Sunday, 08/12/13 20:00
loss sasha  0 Sunday, 01/12/13 20:00
loss TORNADOTOBi  0 Sunday, 24/11/13 20:00
win First 1000 lvl  +3 Sunday, 17/11/13 20:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Outono Series 2013
win skatman  +3 Sunday, 08/12/13 19:00
win (bye)  Monday, 02/12/13 19:00
win (bye)  Tuesday, 26/11/13 19:00
win Gole32  +3 Wednesday, 20/11/13 19:00
win SkyBoy  +3 Thursday, 14/11/13 19:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 13 18 4 35
PokerTH 0 0 1 1
Vietcong 3 3 0 6
HaxBall 3 0 0 3
Operation 7 3 3 0 6
Worms Reloaded 0 3 0 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
paulinhosilva.esl@hotmail.com
IRC channel , (DeviantART)
 
  • 3.682 Users Online
  • 5.158.780 Registered Users
  • 2.243.660 Active Users
  • 1.081.140 Teams Total
  • 1.995 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.696.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.48s (not_cached) host: eslphp9