|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
YaSs  id: 2809590
 

Name --
Nick YaSs
Member since 01/11/07
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Morocco
Country France
Main team Team Poker ForWin
Homepage http://www.esl.pokerth.fr
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 20/05/15
expires on 20/07/15
2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -24 Thursday, 08/01/15 22:53
win Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 08/01/15 22:52
win Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 07/01/15 19:57
leaver Counter-Strike -60 Wednesday, 03/09/14 17:14
loss Counter-Strike -38 Friday, 25/07/14 15:31
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Fi ... 8. challenge! 0/5 78-0-72  Streak -2    1008
PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Tu ... 3. challenge! 0/5 193-0-161  Streak -1    1084
PokerTH Spring League Playo ... 15. Cup  
Recent matches
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Fixed Europe
loss MILO  -25 Monday, 18/05/15 16:15 1
loss LentejO  -28 Thursday, 30/04/15 13:05 1
win Jeanina  +23 Thursday, 23/04/15 19:40
  PokerTH Spring League Europe
win TYL0R  +3 Sunday, 17/05/15 20:00 1
loss zimosprite  0 Sunday, 10/05/15 20:00
win michson  +3 Sunday, 03/05/15 20:00
win MorPheXx  +3 Thursday, 23/04/15 19:30 1
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Europe
loss Gai'BHTEU'Maito  -31 Friday, 08/05/15 22:20 1
win MILO  +31 Thursday, 23/04/15 19:55 1
win Jeanina  +20 Thursday, 23/04/15 18:30 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 44 57 2065 2166
Counter-Strike 7 4 901 912
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 36 47 1133 1216
Counter-Strike 0 1 1 2
Counter-Strike 0 0 5 5
PokerTH 0 0 5 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.pokerth.fr (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.351 Users Online
  • 5.218.150 Registered Users
  • 2.267.820 Active Users
  • 1.093.520 Teams Total
  • 2.015 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.777.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.32s (not_cached) host: eslphp21