|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
YaSs  id: 2809590
 

Name --
Nick YaSs
Member since 01/11/07
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Morocco
Country France
Main team Team Poker ForWin
Homepage http://www.esl.pokerth.fr
Level & Awards
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 20/05/15
expires on 20/07/15
2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -24 Thursday, 08/01/15 22:53
win Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 08/01/15 22:52
win Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 07/01/15 19:57
leaver Counter-Strike -60 Wednesday, 03/09/14 17:14
loss Counter-Strike -38 Friday, 25/07/14 15:31
Leagues & tournaments
ESL PokerTH Open League Sum ... 13. 0-0-1  Streak -1
PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Tu ... 2. challenge! 0/5 195-0-161  Streak +2    1128
Recent matches
  ESL PokerTH Open League Summer 2015 Europe
loss Gai'BHTEU'Maito  0 Sunday, 12/07/15 20:30 1
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Europe
win Sn4psh0t  +22 Yesterday, 01/07/15 21:20 1
win MILO  +22 Sunday, 14/06/15 22:00 1
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Fixed Europe
win ChrisLikeMinimal  +24 Sunday, 28/06/15 15:40 1
loss MILO  -25 Monday, 18/05/15 16:15 1
  PokerTH Spring League Playoffs 2015 Europe
loss morTal  0 Sunday, 21/06/15 20:30 1
win Kojiro Hyuga  +2 Sunday, 14/06/15 20:30 1
win Inkka  +2 Saturday, 13/06/15 20:30 1
win Sn1x  +2 Monday, 08/06/15 20:00
  PokerTH Spring League Europe
win TYL0R  +3 Sunday, 17/05/15 20:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 44 57 2065 2166
Counter-Strike 7 4 901 912
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 36 47 1133 1216
Counter-Strike 0 1 1 2
Counter-Strike 0 0 5 5
PokerTH 0 0 5 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.pokerth.fr (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.773 Users Online
  • 5.270.620 Registered Users
  • 2.288.580 Active Users
  • 1.105.280 Teams Total
  • 2.102 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.857.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp20