|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
MorpheuS  id: 2538914
 

Name --
Nick MorpheuS
Member since 13/06/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Switzerland
Country Switzerland
Main team BOINC Top FR
Homepage --
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Hello
Serveur "OFF"
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 1419. 969 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -31 Tuesday, 29/07/14 13:27
win PokerTH 29 Tuesday, 08/10/13 15:13
win PokerTH 7 Wednesday, 30/10/13 15:43
win PokerTH 7 Monday, 04/11/13 22:17
win PokerTH 8 Sunday, 06/10/13 11:56
Recent matches
  PokerTH Cup Poker Night #48
loss Blad  0 Thursday, 11/08/11 21:30 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 11/08/11 21:00 0
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss izno  -29 Tuesday, 09/08/11 23:10 2
  PokerTH Cup Poker Night #46
win izno  +2 Thursday, 04/08/11 22:30 1
win hayce  +2 Thursday, 04/08/11 22:00 1
win Dje  +2 Thursday, 04/08/11 21:30 2
win ImpacT  +2 Thursday, 04/08/11 21:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
win Grajo  +41 Tuesday, 26/07/11 15:30 2
loss velmar  -27 Thursday, 21/07/11 12:25 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss ENIIKKK  -21 Friday, 22/07/11 16:15 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 6 10 915 931
Counter-Strike 0 1 2 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 4 4
PokerTH 6 8 7 21
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
404641942  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 4.348 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.07s (not_cached) host: eslphp16