|

is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Przemysław 'noth-' Mzyk  id: 3370205
 

Name Przemysław Mzyk
Nick noth-
Member since 17/07/08
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Kraków
Main team Deszczowa Palestyna
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 20 Saturday, 11/01/14 20:13
draw Counter-Strike 0 Saturday, 29/06/13 16:46
win Counter-Strike 22 Friday, 21/06/13 21:49
win Counter-Strike 20 Wednesday, 21/08/13 08:01
loss Counter-Strike -13 Tuesday, 11/06/13 17:53
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 Ladder 74. challenge! 0/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1027
MM Sezon 6 CS Faza grupowa 2. 3-0-0  Streak +3    9
MM Sezon 6 CS Faza Pucharow 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss NyStröM  -31 Friday, 27/01/12 21:00 3
draw AS  -3 Wednesday, 28/12/11 14:40 6
  Counter-Strike AWP 1on1 Ladder
win NyStröM  +6 Friday, 27/01/12 21:00 6
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Turniej jesienny - trzecie miejsce
win a  +2 Friday, 11/11/11 19:00 3
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 AIM MR15 Turniej jesienny
loss whiZz.  0 Monday, 07/11/11 19:00 3
win MICHU  +2 Saturday, 05/11/11 19:00 8
win Dyju  +2 Thursday, 03/11/11 19:00 4
  Counter-Strike AWP 1on1 turniej jesienny
loss MICHU  0 Saturday, 05/11/11 19:30 12
win fredi  +2 Thursday, 03/11/11 19:30 3
win Kozik  +2 Tuesday, 01/11/11 19:30 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 207 14 353 574
Counter-Strike 34 14 353 401
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 29 0 0 29
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 2 0 0 2
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
11288102  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Gadu-Gadu
11288102
IRC channel cw.pl (QuakeNet)
Steam
STEAM_0:0:23338301
 
  • 4.311 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp21