|
Visit EU     LoL   CSGO   Hearthstone   WoT   FIFA 15   Tous nos Jeux   ESL TV   Nos Compétitions  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Hound  id: 6781182
 

Name Davide 
Nick Hound
Member since 06/04/12
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country, City Italy, Rome  (00xxx)
Occupation Student
Main team --
Homepage --
TimeLine got back in action!!
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Crossfire -22 Saturday, 20/12/14 07:35
loss Crossfire -34 Monday, 01/09/14 16:38
loss Crossfire -30 Thursday, 28/08/14 14:44
win Crossfire 38 Thursday, 28/08/14 14:35
Recent matches
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss cyveeR  -14 Monday, 31/12/12 14:50 6
win bL0GGyyy.  +27 Friday, 28/12/12 16:00 6
loss fraX  -24 Friday, 28/12/12 16:00 5
  Curve Fever 1on1 Powerups Ladder
loss velu_  -13 Thursday, 14/06/12 16:25 1
loss Thecz  -32 Wednesday, 13/06/12 23:55 1
loss Alfy  -13 Tuesday, 12/06/12 23:30 1
win Hacker  +23 Tuesday, 12/06/12 22:55 1
win Flyck  +27 Tuesday, 12/06/12 14:00 1
win dilettante  +25 Monday, 11/06/12 23:15 1
loss matthi  -13 Wednesday, 06/06/12 22:45 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
hound9@live.it
Skype

Hound9
QQ
hex05@libero.it
 
  • 3.314 Users Online
  • 5.077.370 Registered Users
  • 2.211.560 Active Users
  • 1.064.750 Teams Total
  • 1.702 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.581.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.19s (not_cached) host: eslphp3