|
Visit EU     EPS 13   LoL   CSGO   Hearthstone   WoT   FIFA 15   Tous nos Jeux   Nos Compétitions  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
parA  id: 4264910
 

Name Kevin 
Nick parA
Member since 08/07/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Karlsruhe  (76xxx)
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School KIT
Main team iNEXOR
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 400. 1268 75% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 1 - 3
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 41 Today, 21/11/14 17:49
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 16:16
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 04/11/14 22:54
loss Counter-Strike: Source -45 Friday, 19/09/14 16:46
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 30/08/14 10:56
Leagues & tournaments
CS:S Bundesliga Spring 2014 3. 5-0-2  Streak -1    15
CS:S Bundesliga Spring_2014 ... 4. Cup  
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWPAIM
loss sp1nb0t  -22 Monday, 25/03/13 17:55 4
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss xs  -28 Monday, 17/12/12 17:59 1
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
loss (bye)  Friday, 16/11/12 03:50 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
win MEXICANER  +28 Thursday, 02/08/12 20:46 2
loss POX  -24 Friday, 11/05/12 21:29 4
loss LOTHAR M.  -27 Friday, 11/05/12 21:10 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win TAMAKAESE  +35 Friday, 01/06/12 04:00 5
win cranQ  +17 Monday, 07/05/12 17:30 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss SUCHYB TURBOKURWO  -31 Friday, 11/05/12 22:58 4
win banger  +24 Friday, 11/05/12 21:57 7
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
18 2 529 549
Counter-Strike 2 0 6 8
Counter-Strike: Source 16 2 523 541
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.047 Users Online
  • 4.928.210 Registered Users
  • 2.150.180 Active Users
  • 1.038.790 Teams Total
  • 1.542 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.312.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.47s (not_cached) host: eslphp7