|
Visit EU     League of Legends   CSGO   Battlefield 4   Hearthstone   WoT   Tous nos Jeux   Nos Tournois & Ligues   ESL TV  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
cleMentine  id: 1643749
 

Name Clémentine 
Nick cleMentine
Member since 31/01/06
Age / Gender 23 Years / female
Nationality  Sweden
Country France
Occupation Student 5th years
Employer / University / School Karolinska Institutet
Main team SWEDENRAGE
Homepage http://steamcommunity.com/id/c..
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  MSN Games MJdF Grande Finale
loss Foudejeux  0 Wednesday, 24/11/10 21:00 5
loss Pingouin  0 Monday, 22/11/10 21:00 7
  MSN Games Meilleur joueur de France 1on1 Saison 1 Barrages
win DouG  +3 Thursday, 18/11/10 21:00 2
draw SoRaX  +1 Tuesday, 16/11/10 21:00 6
win kqnndii  +3 Sunday, 14/11/10 21:00 2
win paM-  +3 Friday, 12/11/10 21:00 2
win Didi  +3 Wednesday, 10/11/10 21:00 2
  MSN Games Meilleur joueur de France 1on1 Saison 1
win Gaza  +3 Thursday, 28/10/10 21:00 0
draw Heroiine  +1 Tuesday, 26/10/10 21:00 3
win jordAN.  +3 Sunday, 24/10/10 21:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 111 7 213 331
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
TrackMania Nations Forever 47 0 0 47
TrackMania Nations Forever 13 0 0 13
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike 16 0 0 16
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
0:1:54287
 
  • 2.315 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.72s (not_cached) host: eslphp5