|

Kristian 'krilu92' Luneborg  id: 5186715
Unvalued VS. Matches
Invalid Battlefield 4 (PC) Wednesday, 25/02/15 16:51
Invalid Battlefield 4 (PC) Tuesday, 24/02/15 22:36
Invalid Battlefield 4 (PC) Monday, 23/02/15 20:33
Invalid Battlefield 4 (PC) Sunday, 22/02/15 17:58
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Saturday, 21/02/15 00:17
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Friday, 20/02/15 23:23
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Friday, 20/02/15 23:17
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Thursday, 19/02/15 16:16
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 18/02/15 14:28
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 18/02/15 14:24
Disputed HaxBall Friday, 08/08/14 10:42
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 30/07/14 17:22
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Tuesday, 29/07/14 20:09
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Saturday, 26/07/14 11:18
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Friday, 25/07/14 19:01
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Friday, 25/07/14 15:11
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Thursday, 24/07/14 20:51
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Thursday, 24/07/14 19:50
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Thursday, 24/07/14 19:42
Invalid Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Thursday, 24/07/14 19:19
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 23/07/14 20:22
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Thursday, 10/07/14 18:17
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 09/07/14 19:16
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Tuesday, 08/07/14 19:15
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Tuesday, 08/07/14 13:21
Disputed Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Tuesday, 08/07/14 00:00
Invalid S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Monday, 07/07/14 13:20
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Monday, 07/07/14 00:28
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Sunday, 06/07/14 21:51
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Sunday, 06/07/14 19:58
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Sunday, 06/07/14 19:51
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Saturday, 05/07/14 11:38
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 02/07/14 23:43
Invalid S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Wednesday, 02/07/14 23:14
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Tuesday, 01/07/14 19:24
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Tuesday, 01/07/14 10:57
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Monday, 30/06/14 23:13
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Monday, 30/06/14 15:24
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Sunday, 29/06/14 20:16
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Sunday, 29/06/14 20:06
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Sunday, 29/06/14 00:27
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 14/11/12 21:50
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 14/11/12 21:45
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 14/11/12 21:41
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Wednesday, 14/11/12 19:59
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Monday, 12/11/12 00:29
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Saturday, 10/11/12 19:12
Invalid Counter-Strike: Source Saturday, 10/11/12 19:00
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Saturday, 10/11/12 12:55
Invalid Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) Saturday, 10/11/12 12:53
 
  • 2.802 Users Online
  • 5.120.720 Registered Users
  • 2.228.240 Active Users
  • 1.072.590 Teams Total
  • 1.322 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.644.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.01s (not_cached) host: eslphp7