|

Contacts & Buddies
Loïc 'Loc' Sarda  id: 5105728
 

Name Loïc Sarda
Nick Loc
Member since 02/06/10
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Brazil
Country France
Occupation Footballeur
Employer / University / School Mhsc -18
Main team --
Homepage http://www.efall.org/index.php
Ici c'est la paillade  more...  
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  MSN Games Cup Summer Cup 2012
loss Sky  -12 Sunday, 12/08/12 21:00
draw uNco  +10 Thursday, 09/08/12 21:00
loss NAKERZ  -20 Monday, 06/08/12 21:00
loss (bye)  Friday, 03/08/12 21:00
loss Lolilol  -23 Tuesday, 31/07/12 21:00
win (bye)  Saturday, 28/07/12 21:00
loss Nkz  -28 Wednesday, 25/07/12 21:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Meilleur Joueur de France 2012
win InS  +3 Thursday, 29/03/12 21:00 0
loss SK  0 Saturday, 24/03/12 20:00 2
win ninanej  +3 Monday, 19/03/12 20:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 1 34 38
PokerTH 0 1 31 32
MSN Games 0 0 2 2
TrackMania Nations Forever 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
l.sarda1@live.fr
 
  • 5.251 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp8