|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Diablo 3
Contacts & Buddies
Alik 'k0x' Myachin  id: 5272749
 

Name Alik Myachin
Nick k0x
Member since 25/08/10
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country, City Russian Federation, Moscow  (11xxx)
Occupation Менеджер
Employer / University / School Работник/студент
Main team Versus Friends
Homepage http://vk.com/id29201855
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬(ஜ۩۞۩ஜ)▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬​ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬(ஜ۩۞۩ஜ)▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬​  more...  
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Clubs  public
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 1378. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PC) 0 Monday, 07/04/14 19:44
win PokerTH 18 Tuesday, 07/01/14 14:29
loss PokerTH -8 Tuesday, 07/01/14 14:28
loss PokerTH -9 Tuesday, 07/01/14 14:26
win PokerTH 17 Tuesday, 07/01/14 14:24
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper cup 2
loss Bron  0 Thursday, 07/02/13 17:00
win Pablo  +2 Wednesday, 06/02/13 17:00
win Dimas27022001  +2 Tuesday, 05/02/13 17:00 4
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Sniper cup
loss RoBiN  0 Wednesday, 19/12/12 17:00 2
win SeLt1k  +2 Tuesday, 18/12/12 17:00 4
win salospasetmir  +2 Monday, 17/12/12 17:00 1
  Skype Games Sea Battle Sea Battle Fast Cup 20
loss Bally  0 Sunday, 15/07/12 18:30
win (bye)  Sunday, 15/07/12 18:00
  Skype Games Bowling Bowling Fast Cup 10
win OnlyYou  +2 Sunday, 08/07/12 18:30 1
win Earth  +2 Sunday, 08/07/12 18:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
633041624  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
Skype

xehkok82
Steam
alikmyachin915
 
  • 8.602 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.12s (not_cached) host: eslphp6