|

  cyberaddicts   id:  3589940

Name cyberaddicts
Shorthandle cya.
Registered since 23/10/08
Homepage http://www.nsw-clan.com
IRC #cyberaddicts  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  France
French e-sport clan.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Orga
Player
Honorary member
Dindz  and  pentii
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #cyberaddicts  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 91.121.92.84:27010
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2009 Playoffs Division 1
wins   Spirit of Amiga dods  + 2 Monday, 08/02/10 21:00 17
wins   Casca sponsored by QPAD  + 3 Monday, 25/01/10 21:00 22
wins   D4gaming  + 3 Thursday, 14/01/10 21:00 17
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2009 Open
wins   wolfen-dragoners  + 3 Sunday, 13/12/09 20:00 5
wins   Spirit of Amiga dods  + 3 Thursday, 10/12/09 21:30 16
wins   Afterlife,DoDs  + 3 Monday, 30/11/09 21:00 17
wins   eMpathy .dods  + 3 Tuesday, 24/11/09 21:00 18
wins   In Memory of dA Gaming DODS  + 3 Sunday, 22/11/09 21:00 21
  Day of Defeat: Source Premiership Season III Gold
wins   HolyGamers  + 3 Wednesday, 12/11/08 22:30 18
wins   SexyGamers Team  + 3 Tuesday, 11/11/08 21:00 23
 
  • 4.440 Users Online
  • 4.824.040 Registered Users
  • 2.104.450 Active Users
  • 1.025.290 Teams Total
  • 1.398 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.159.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp11