|

  cyberaddicts   id:  3589940

Name cyberaddicts
Shorthandle cya.
Registered since 23/10/08
Homepage http://www.nsw-clan.com
IRC #cyberaddicts  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  France
French e-sport clan.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Orga
Player
LZ-maxensaspEpe
Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #cyberaddicts  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 91.121.92.84:27010
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2009 Open
wins   wolfen-dragoners  + 3 Sunday, 13/12/09 20:00 5
wins   Spirit of Amiga dods  + 3 Thursday, 10/12/09 21:30 16
wins   Afterlife,DoDs  + 3 Monday, 30/11/09 21:00 17
wins   eMpathy .dods  + 3 Tuesday, 24/11/09 21:00 18
wins   In Memory of dA Gaming DODS  + 3 Sunday, 22/11/09 21:00 21
  Day of Defeat: Source Premiership Season III Gold
wins   HolyGamers  + 3 Wednesday, 12/11/08 22:30 18
wins   SexyGamers Team  + 3 Tuesday, 11/11/08 21:00 23
wins   Rdp  + 3 Monday, 20/10/08 21:00 0
wins   mysTix  + 3 Wednesday, 15/10/08 21:00 17
loss   Rename by Admin  0 Tuesday, 07/10/08 21:00 24
 
  • 2.855 Users Online
  • 5.730.370 Registered Users
  • 2.477.920 Active Users
  • 1.228.600 Teams Total
  • 8.858 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.510.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.32s (not_cached) host: eslphp6