|

Contacts & Buddies
mateNz  id: 3806688
 

Name --
Nick mateNz
Member since 24/01/09
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country Belgium
Occupation Student
Main team T00-HAXX
Homepage http://www.sk-gaming.com/membe..
Owner of T00-HAXX, the biggest CS/CS:GO community.

Played for TOPZONE with DynastY, Ludvik, tecoN, nossa (Managers: Marbi, Wong).

STREAM: HERE  more...  
Level & Awards
  24 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (6) 03/09/14
expires on 03/11/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
31/08/14
expires on 31/10/14
2 Points Challenge rejected ( Match )
19/08/14
expires on 19/10/14
2 Points Challenge rejected ( Match )
14/08/14
expires on 14/10/14
1 Point Challenge rejected ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 202. 2436 91% Win 0.0% Leave 30 - 1 - 3
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 15 Sunday, 27/07/14 19:29
win Counter-Strike 16 Sunday, 27/07/14 19:10
win Counter-Strike 25 Sunday, 27/07/14 18:49
win Counter-Strike 25 Saturday, 26/07/14 11:38
win Counter-Strike 15 Friday, 25/07/14 17:28
Leagues & tournaments
CS 1on1 AWP Ladder 1. challenge! 0/5 3911-337-495  Streak +42    1802
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
win ulti  +1 Monday, 18/08/14 20:40 4
win omujborze  +1 Thursday, 24/07/14 21:15 3
win nx2s  +1 Friday, 18/07/14 15:00 3
win Buakaw  +1 Monday, 24/02/14 20:25 3
win KEZ  +1 Friday, 31/01/14 14:00 4
win paL  +1 Thursday, 30/01/14 21:50 4
win m4ts0n  +6 Thursday, 30/01/14 16:50 6
win SIXSTAR  +6 Wednesday, 29/01/14 16:00 3
win kALLEN  +6 Tuesday, 28/01/14 20:00 6
win MASLO  +2 Monday, 23/12/13 21:40 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #T00-HAXX (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.025 Users Online
  • 4.821.830 Registered Users
  • 2.104.340 Active Users
  • 1.024.960 Teams Total
  • 1.305 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.156.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.45s (not_cached) host: eslphp16