|

n N c K  id: 4255133
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/08/12 20:10
+ 6
6
Sunday, 05/08/12 12:45
+ 10
4
Friday, 13/07/12 20:00
+ 15
4
Monday, 07/05/12 20:00
+ 7
5
Monday, 09/04/12 21:55
+ 5
3
Sunday, 08/04/12 20:00
+ 19
4
Saturday, 07/04/12 12:10
+ 18
4
Thursday, 05/04/12 16:45
+ 10
4
Sunday, 11/03/12 16:30
-27
4
Saturday, 10/03/12 13:05
+ 8
3
Sunday, 26/02/12 13:25
+ 8
3
Friday, 27/01/12 00:50
+ 14
4
Tuesday, 03/01/12 02:10
+ 10
4
Monday, 02/01/12 11:35
+ 10
3
Monday, 21/11/11 19:10
-39
4
Wednesday, 16/11/11 21:55
-3
4
Tuesday, 15/11/11 16:10
+ 9
3
Tuesday, 15/11/11 14:45
+ 9
5
Saturday, 05/11/11 15:00
+ 20
5
Friday, 28/10/11 17:25
+ 23
4
Sunday, 23/10/11 20:30
+ 8
3
Sunday, 23/10/11 20:30
+ 12
3
Friday, 07/10/11 13:40
+ 12
6
Wednesday, 05/10/11 21:40
+ 11
3
Monday, 26/09/11 17:00
+ 14
3
Wednesday, 21/09/11 22:20
+ 15
4
Monday, 30/05/11 17:55
+ 15
6
Friday, 06/05/11 14:15
+ 19
6
Thursday, 05/05/11 19:20
+ 19
5
Wednesday, 13/04/11 16:30
-5
8
Monday, 11/04/11 20:15
+ 18
8
Sunday, 10/04/11 21:00
+ 25
8
Sunday, 02/01/11 16:30
+ 28
7
Sunday, 12/12/10 20:45
+ 23
6
Sunday, 12/12/10 13:20
-27
4
Friday, 10/12/10 17:05
+ 30
8


 
  • 4.207 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp15