|

Contacts & Buddies
antony 'YED' farago  id: 4468569
 

Name antony farago
Nick YED
Member since 04/10/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, paris  (75xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
SINCE 2K9 ;) NORAJ

1st FORMU L@N #12 (yed, grosex, cosmo, thorn, kikaz)
1st NANTARENA #10.1 (yed, grosex, cosmo, nya, kikaz)
2nd Lanex 16,17 avril (yed, grosex, airflex, thorn, statik)
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -9 Friday, 24/05/13 01:33
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Saturday, 18/05/13 19:17
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source ROCCAT Series Division 1 Juin
draw Mawel  +1 Friday, 13/07/12 21:00 0
loss eTRR  0 Monday, 09/07/12 21:00 0
draw Soen  +1 Thursday, 05/07/12 21:00 0
loss HTZeNet  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 21:00 0
draw iNneeett  +1 Wednesday, 27/06/12 21:00 0
loss hEaky  0 Saturday, 23/06/12 21:00 0
loss eSz  0 Tuesday, 19/06/12 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source ROCCAT Series Division 1 Mai
win Soen  +3 Saturday, 09/06/12 21:00 0
loss malikinovic  0 Wednesday, 06/06/12 21:00 4
win RzK  +3 Sunday, 03/06/12 21:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 1 426 429
Counter-Strike: Source 2 1 424 427
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
antonyy75001@hotmail.fr
IRC channel #clanwar.fr (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.111 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.64s (not_cached) host: eslphp3