|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Gorlier 'RzK' Martin  id: 3764718
 

Name Gorlier Martin
Nick RzK
Member since 06/01/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Belgium
Country Belgium
Occupation Etudiant
Employer / University / School Athénée Royale de Jodoigne
Main team What you gonna do !?
Homepage --
Last Events:
-Lanforce1 with (Gueknow,Ryuugan,XqP)
-Lanforce2 with (Gueknow,toinouh,ubee,utz)
-nsLan4 with (SxK,Loki,Practice,Electroo)
-Lanforce3 with (Ryuugan,Marcoo,Shin111,Shareo)
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 05/07/12 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source ROCCAT Series Division 2 Juin
loss MAXIMEHHHHH  0 Friday, 13/07/12 21:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 09/07/12 21:00 0
loss kashapa  0 Thursday, 05/07/12 21:00 0
loss kYX  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 21:00 0
loss stansenn_  0 Wednesday, 27/06/12 21:00 1
loss VANITYY  0 Saturday, 23/06/12 21:00 0
draw iamL  +1 Tuesday, 19/06/12 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source ROCCAT Series Division 1 Mai
loss malikinovic  0 Saturday, 09/06/12 21:00 0
loss Soen  0 Wednesday, 06/06/12 21:00 0
loss YED  0 Sunday, 03/06/12 21:00 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 2 636 639
Counter-Strike: Source 1 2 632 635
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 3 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
kenny005@hotmail.com
Steam
kenny005
 
  • 5.148 Users Online
  • 4.840.490 Registered Users
  • 2.112.330 Active Users
  • 1.028.210 Teams Total
  • 1.815 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.189.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.72s (not_cached) host: eslphp20