|

Mr_Death  id: 5095251
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 5492. 26 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 4478. 126 36% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 1 - 16
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1638. 686 57% Win 0.0% Leave 39 - 3 - 29
Counter-Strike: Source 8964. 37 21% Win 4.8% Leave 4 - 2 - 14
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 3875. 213 52% Win 2.9% Leave 16 - 3 - 14
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 4920. 268 45% Win 0.0% Leave 25 - 8 - 31
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike: Source 2982. 786 52% Win 0.0% Leave 62 - 13 - 58
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 7154. 77 40% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 0 - 6
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 32. 4757 51% Win 1.0% Leave 241 - 31 - 225
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 3367. 196 28% Win 0.0% Leave 8 - 0 - 21
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Counter-Strike: Source 15989. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
All VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 26 Tuesday, 19/11/13 01:29
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 26/08/13 23:44
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 26/08/13 22:24
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 26/08/13 20:33
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Thursday, 22/08/13 01:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Sunday, 18/08/13 22:58
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Sunday, 18/08/13 22:09
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Sunday, 18/08/13 02:52
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Sunday, 18/08/13 01:32
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Saturday, 17/08/13 23:54
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 17/08/13 02:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 16 Saturday, 17/08/13 01:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Saturday, 17/08/13 01:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Friday, 16/08/13 22:16
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Friday, 16/08/13 21:39
win Counter-Strike: Source 33 Tuesday, 27/08/13 18:41
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 08/08/13 19:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Wednesday, 03/07/13 23:53
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Thursday, 20/06/13 23:10
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Wednesday, 12/06/13 23:11
win Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 01/08/13 14:40
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 01/08/13 14:41
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Wednesday, 05/06/13 22:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 13/05/13 19:22
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Monday, 13/05/13 19:08
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 12/05/13 22:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Thursday, 09/05/13 23:50
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 20 Friday, 03/05/13 08:29


 
  • 5.000 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.02s (not_cached) host: eslphp16